WESTERN CAPE TOUR - SOUTH AFRICA

The Wine Route, The Garden Route
& Road 62 on Harley-Davidson

Next departure :  January 5 to  20, 2020 - 14 nights / 15 days

  • Tuesday 5 January 2021 : Arrival in Capetown
  • Wednesday 6  January 2021 : Pick up of bikes. Ride in Capetown area - 150/200 km
  • Thursday 7 January 2021 : Capetown > Franschhoek - 165 km
  • Friday 8 January 2021 :Franschhoek > Montagu - 260 km
  • Saturday 9 January 2021 : Montagu > Oudtshoorn - 245 km
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 : Oudtshoorn  - 140 km (optionnal)
  • Monday 11 January 2021 : Oudtshoorn > Jeffreys Bay - 290 km
  • Tuesday 12 January 2021 : Jeffreys Bay > Knysna - 195 km
  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 : Knysna. Elephant encounter & discovery of Knysna lagoon
  • Thursday 14 January 2021 : Knysna > Albertinia - 155 km
  • Friday 15 January 2021 : Albertinia > Cape Agulhas - 230 km
  • Saturday 16 January 2021 : Cape Agulhas > Constancia > Capetown - 330 km
  • Sunday 17 January 2021 : Capetown day at leisure
  • Monday 18 January 2021 : Capetown day at leisure
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021 : Flight back home
Complète programme and rate upon request

 

From
To

My contact

Participants

NomPrénomTypeDate de Naissance si enfant
#1
#2
#3
#4
#5
#6
#7
#8
#9